Soo Photo Option Help

Discussion board focusing on Great Lakes Shipping Question & Answer. From beginner to expert all posts are welcome.
Denny

Re: Soo Photo Option Help

Unread post by Denny »

Thanks guys much appreciated. I'll definitely have to look into that and give it a try on a few vessels. Just looking for some different ideas to try while I'm up there. Need to take them at different areas and angles. A bit off subject and sorry for that but, just to say that in 2010 I actually got two upbounders as Mission Point with one of the large rock boulders in it if you know what I mean? That in itself made a huge difference on my photo ops and until then I've never done that before. So, that's what I'm talking about is getting photos from different angles this time. Thanks again for the tips and advice and hope I get some great shots up there soon!
BigRiver

Unread post by BigRiver »

Mornings on the island side.
Hermie Phillips

Unread post by Hermie Phillips »

Denny, Try this site. You can tell the angle of the sun at any given time throughout the year.

http://suncalc.net/#/43.0622,-86.2381,1 ... 7.15/23:02
Denny

Soo Photo Option Help

Unread post by Denny »